The table below shows all school staff in alphabetical order, the departments in which they teach (where applicable) and any special responsibilities held.

Executive Head

Mrs H Duffy
Mrs V Hayles

Deputy Head

Miss S Cao
Mrs E Thornhill

Foundation Stage Teachers

Miss C BraunNursery teacher
Mrs B HoptonTeaching assistant
Mrs L JohnstoneEYFS Lead
Mrs E ParryTeaching assistant
Mrs S PollittTeaching assistant

Infant and Junior Teachers

Mr C BownYear 4 teacher
Miss P BrombergerYear 2 teacher
Miss J ChantreyYear 3 teacher
Mrs S DhiriTeaching assistant
Mr D EdwardsYear 6 teacher; Lead practitioner
Miss W GodwinTeaching assistant
Mrs G MaguireTeaching assistant
Miss Z PiponidesYear 5 teacher, SENDCo
Mr J RichardsonPE Teaching Assistant
Miss C ThomasTeaching assistant
Miss K YeomanYear 1 teacher

Focus Provision for Deaf Children

Mrs K BannisterTeaching assistant
Mrs J BlatherwickTeaching assistant
Mrs L BurrowsLead Teacher of the Deaf
Miss M CarlyleTeaching assistant, Midday supervisor
Mrs V CoolingTeaching assistant
Mrs D CowleyLead Teacher of the Deaf
Mrs B HayesTeacher of the Deaf
Mrs K LittlewoodTeaching assistant
Mrs G MiddleditchTeacher of the Deaf
Miss J PotterLead teaching assistant
Mrs T SpenceTeaching assistant

Admin Staff

Miss H LongstaffeSchool Business Manager
Ms J MoncadaSchool Administrator

Lunchtime Staff

Miss W AngelBreakfast Club, School Cook
Mrs F B AshrafMidday Supervisor
Mrs C CharlesMidday Supervisor
Mrs S KanvalSchool cook
Mrs S LindseyMidday supervisor
Miss S OswinMidday supervisor
Miss N ParkinsonMidday Supervisor
Mrs S SkaffeSchool cook
Mrs L VoceMidday Supervisor
Mrs G WatsonMidday Supervisor

April 2020


View the calendar in full

Latest News

View more news stories