Term Dates

The tables below show the term dates, public holidays and staff-training (INSET) days for this academic year (2023 - 24) . For dates of important school events over the year, see the Calendar.

School closes afternoon of: School re-opens on:
Half Term Friday 27th October 2023 Monday 6th November 2023
Christmas Friday 15th December 2023 Monday 8th January 2024
Half Term Friday 9th February 2024 Monday 19th February 2024
Easter Thursday 28th March 2024 Monday 15th April 2024
Half Term Friday 24th May 2024 Monday 3rd June 2024
Summer Wednesday 24th July 2024 Monday 3rd September 2024
INSET Days and Public Holidays (2023-2024)
Wednesday 30th August 2023 (INSET)
Thursday 31st August 2023 (INSET)
Friday 1st September 2023 (INSET)
Friday 6th October 2023 (INSET)
Thursday 25th July 2024 (INSET)
Friday 29th March 2024 (Public Holiday)
Monday 6th May 2024 (Public Holiday)

December 2023

MTWTFWE
12
456789
111213141516
181920212223
252627282930

View the calendar in full

Latest News

    • Digital Leaders
      Read & watch what our Digital Leaders have to say (Whole School - 15/05/2023)
    • Eid Mubarak!
      Happy Eid al-Fitr 2023 (Whole School - 21/04/2023)
    • Ramadan Mubarak!
      We extend our warmest wishes to all of our pupils, parents, colleagues and our communities. (Whole School - 23/03/2023)
    • We are raising money!
      Our trust is raising money this winter to help families in our school communities (Whole School - 05/12/2022)
    • Open Day
      Admissions now open! (Whole School - 03/10/2022)

View more news stories