Term Dates

he tables below show the term dates, public holidays and staff-training (INSET) days for this academic year (2021 - 22) . For dates of important school events over the year, see the Calendar.

School closes afternoon of: School re-opens on:
Half Term Friday 22nd October 2021 Monday 1st November 2021
Christmas Friday 17th December 2021 Monday 10th January 2022
Half Term Friday 11th February 2022 Monday 21st February 2022
Easter Friday 1st April 2022 Tuesday 19th April 2022
Half Term Friday 27th May 2022 Monday 6th June 2022
Summer Wednesday 21st July 2021 Monday 6th September 2021
INSET Days and Public Holidays (2021-2022)
Tuesday 31st August (Inset)
Wednesday 1st September (Inset)
Thursday 2nd September (Inset)
Friday 3rd September (Inset)
Friday 7th January (Inset)
Monday 18th April (Public Holiday)
Monday 2nd May (Public Holiday)

August 2021

MTWTFWE
1
234567
91011121314
161718192021
232425262728
3031    

View the calendar in full

Latest News

View more news stories