Term Dates

The tables below show the term dates and staff-training (INSET) days for this academic year (2018-2019) . For dates of important school events over the year, see the Calendar.

School closes afternoon of: School re-opens on:
Easter Thursday 29th March 2018 Monday 16th April 2018
May Day Friday 4th May 2018 Tuesday 8th May 2018
Half Term Friday 25th May 2018 Monday 4th June 2018
Summer Thursday 26th July 2018 Monday 3rd September 2018
Half Term Friday 26th October 2018 Monday 5th November 2018
Christmas Tuesday 18th December 2018 Monday 7th January 2019
Half Term Thursday 14th February 2019 Monday 25th February 2019
Easter Friday 5th April 2019 Tuesday 23rd April 2019
Half Term Friday 24th May 2019 Monday 3rd June 2019
Summer Friday 19th July 2019 To be confirmed
INSET Days (2018-2019)
Thursday 30th August 2018
Friday 31st August 2018
Monday 10th December 2018
Friday 15th February 2019
Monday 22nd July 2019

December 2018

MTWTFWE
1
345678
101112131415
171819202122
242526272829
31     

View the calendar in full

Latest News

View more news stories