

## Chair of local governing body

Name	Appointed by	From	То	
Jenni Wright	Appointed by GB/board	4 November 2021	3 November 2025	
Local governors				
<u>Name</u>	Appointed by	<u>From</u>	<u>To</u>	
Oscar de Malplaquet	Elected by school staff	6 March 2023	5 March 2027	
Stevie Lindsey	Elected by parents	30 January 2023	29 January 2027	
Katherine Morgan	Appointed by GB/board	21 September 2021	20 September 2025	
Caroline Whitty	Appointed by GB/board	14 May 2015	27 September 2025	
Alexander Ydlibi	Appointed by GB/board	20 June 2023	19 June 2027	
Sem Cao	Ex-officio by virtue of office as headteacher/principal	10 October 2020	Not recorded	

## **Historic (left within last 12 months)**

<u>Name</u>	Appointed by	<u>From</u>	<u>To</u>
Yuwei Xu	Appointed by GB/board	17 January 2023	20 September 2023
Steve Crawford	Appointed by GB/board	6 November 2013	24 July 2023
Christopher Tye	Elected by school staff	15 June 2024	31 January 2023
Jonathan Lamley	Appointed by GB/board	13 November 2017	24 November 2022
Louise McDonagh	Appointed by GB/board	1 September 2021	29 September 2022